Marion's Central ParkMarion City Library at Historic Santa Fe Depot

Community Boards

If you would like to serve on any of these Community Boards, please contact
City Hall at 620-382-3703

Baseball/Softball Commission   Recreation Commission
Casey Case   Jack Branson
Doug Regnier   Bart Peace
Ann Carr   Jordan Metro
Roger Schroeder   Jan Helmer
Diane Jeffrey   Oliver Good
Staci Hansen    
Jennifer Felvus    
Cemetery Board   Parks Board
Purpose     Meetings   Purpose
Phyllis Kreutziger   Dale Johnson
Roger Hannaford   Amy Rowles
Leland Heidebrecht   Pam Bowers
Rosse Case   Clifford Hett
Royal Smith   Todd Heitschmidt
Rosalie Schmidtberger   Jenna Brunner
Stan May    
    Marion Board of Zoning Appeals
    Purpose     Meetings
    Terry Jones, Zoning Administrator
Hilltop Manor   Margo Yates
Charles Heerey   Leland Heidebrecht
Ralph Kreutziger   Ralph Kreutziger
    John Wheeler
    Darvin Markley
Marion City Airport Authority    
Meetings     By-Laws    
Jim Braden   Marion Planning Commission
Skip Sieger   Purpose     Meetings
Jim Cloutier    
Ty Zeiner   Margo Yates, Vice
John Wheeler   Roger Schroeder
Roger Holter, City Staff Representative   Paul White
Chalres Heerey   Kelsey Metro
    Jeremy Ensey
    Greg Carlson
    Diana Holub
Library Board    
Responsibilities     Trust   Marion Housing Authority
Pauline Holub   Purpose
Linda Kroupa   Charles Heerey
Bruce Winkler   Ralph Kreutziger
Bill Smithhart   Jean Case
Vernon Bowers   Dorothy Youk
Mary Griffith   Bob Kelly
Phyllis Kreutziger    
Marion Historical Museum Board    
Purpose     By-Laws    
Gary Ewert    
Elora Robinson    
Lois Smith    
Ed Wheeler    
Mary Griffith    
Bill Darrow    
Wendy Youk